MY TOURING DATES IN NOVEMBER

PRESTON
Preston city center hotel
Thurs 13th November 2.30pm -10pm
Fri 14th November 8am-10pm

MANCHESTER
Manchester city center hotel
Wednesday 19th November 2.30pm -11pm

LONDON
Euston Station Hotel

Thursday 20th November 12pm-11pm

Friday 21st November 6am-5pm

BRIGHTON & HOVE

Luxury apartment

Saturday 22nd November 8am-9pm

I will be doing solos and duos with Sasha Richards
prices for duos as follows
£150 30 mins
£200 45 mins
£280 60 mins

CHESTER
Chester hotel

Tuesday 25th November 2pm- 10pm

Wednesday 26th November 8am-10pm

LONDON

HEATHROW HOTEL

Friday 28th November 2pm-10pm

Saturday 29th November 8am-10pm

Sunday 30 th November 8am-10pm

Monday 1st December 8am-11am

hope to see you there please email on
callnatalienow@ymail.com
or ring on
07972400353
Natalie xx